universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what eztent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that equal number of male and female students should attend the class. I completely disagree with this idea. There are two main reasons which are associated with personal desire and lack of orentation. First of all, I completely believe that every one has their own goals. In simple terms, most of the girls naturally want to study as teaching, nursing or acting. We can clearly see that there are a small number of female mechanical engineering or plumber in real world. Girls usually attend school which they can care others, on the other hand, boys get universities' invitation for fixing and building. As a result, students can be qualified employees as their own desire. One of the perfect examples of this is President of Meriton company. His mother pushed him to be a painist, but he believed himself to be engineering. Now he is one of the successful billioniere billionaires of Australia as his wants. Secondly and even more importantly, though, universities could not start their first day of school in the twenty first of century if they announce equal number of girls and boys in one class. In simple terms, male pupils rarely choose early childhood teaching. As a result, some of new students can not start their lesson on time. One of the petfect examples of this is Mongolian University of Technology. Two decades before Mongolian government decided equal gender of new students in automative engineering class. 20 male attendees already have chosen the class but only 2 female mentees had booked the lesson. Regarding Parliament announcement boys could not start their subject on time untill President banned it. By way of conclusion, I once again restate my view that equal number of girl and boy students can not attend in every single subject. Therefore, it is recommended that teenagers should choose what they want.