Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern era, some people think that if workers get a job early and stick with it throughout their careers, they will be more successful than others changing jobs frequently. This writer agrees with this statement and will explain during the essay. It must be understood that one of the great benefits for people choosing a job early and keeping it is having goals to dedicate to the job. To be more specific, some people find their passions and interests in a certain job, which can help them make efforts to develop themselves comprehensively to reach some achievements. For instance, when many children have often dreamed of becoming scientists or popular characters, they have to practice for a long time as well as maintain their interests to accomplish it in the future. Another point worth considering is that people have an opportunity to earn large and stable incomes, which consequently change their lives. Life stability is the most important thing in job satisfaction and it helps maintain satisfaction in the long run. According to BBC news, money is a key factor in people ’s work goals and they will feel satisfied if they have a lot of money. In conclusion, while it can be beneficial to switch severe jobs, I believe selecting a job and staying with it tends to bring more satisfaction for employees. Thus, being settled down with a certain job is a crucial thing that every worker need to follow and maintain to become more successful in life.