Traffic congestion is becoming increasingly problematic in major cities. What solutions can you suggest to help solve this problem?

Undoubtedly transportation congestion has increased nowadays in many main cities of the world. This essay will discuss two main causes of Traffic obstructions including many private cars on the roads and poor roads and highway infrastructures. This essay will also suggest the reasons counter to this issue. people are using more private motors than before. In addition to that the poor roads and highway infrastructures cause the transport jam. Very few highways are constructed to go towards the city. Citizens day to day travel becomes uncomfortable on the roads. Even though,People enjoy private transport in order to maintain their aristocratic standards.Individual cars provide comfortable means and quicker way to reach their job site.A clear example can be like this.High percentages of professionals and administrative workers go to their job sites during office hours.At the same time period,the students also go to school.They feel convenient to go by their own means of transportation. Thus there is heavy travel clogged. The traffic over crowded could be managed by improving the infrastructure,service control at peak hours and encouraging public transport.Private vehicles are to be limited on the road by imposing high taxes.Public transports are to be used and encouraged.The modern facilities in public transport would attract the public for maximum use of it.During peak hour travel, advance traffic signals,regulation could regulate the vehicles. For Instance, the traffic signals are on at peak hours while the suburban roads join the highway or motorway. In Conclusion, today the traffic jam problem is a growing issue in almost every prominent city in the world. This essay discussed how increased the numbers of private cars on the road and poor road roads infrastructure caused the problem.The essay also suggested how to improve express roads, and highways tunnels and encourage public transportation solutions to counter this issue,and a better journey.