Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that organizing a sports world event will have many benefits for the nation while others opine that it can cause many problems for society. This essay will shed light on both viewpoints and give its own opinion. On the one hand, it is believed that becoming a host of international events may have many good points for their state. In fact, a huge profit will be brought for the country related to tourists and investors. Firstly, many tourists from over the world will come and this will bring a large profit to that country by resort expenses and rent for staying. For example, in Sea Game 2022 established in Viet Nam, a big proportion of tourists came in and this will make both income and outcome tourist growth. Moreover, facilities are improved by famous brands, such as football players wearing Adidas,Nike or to name a few... this is like a form of advertising so it will help this brand more development. On the other hand, a small group of people think that country where established that event will cause many drawbacks. Firstly, a big problem will happen such as traffic jams and security. For instance, a big number of travellers will come to that sports centre, this will cause traffic jams on the way around that. Secondly, many people hustle each other and thieve could be pick-pocketed. Therefore, many reasons could cause and affects the norms of society. In conclusion, hosting an international sports event could bring negative things to the country but also many benefits. However, I believe that a nation that established a big event could bring a lot of benefits in profits and developments.