politicians are more responsible for protecting of the environment than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt politicans politics plays an important role to build a nation but here, some people are saying that social leaders are more responsible to protect the environment than public. I am partially agree with the given notion. I will discuss my viewpoints with examples and conclusion. First and foremost, politicians are the famous person in society and country because people give the votes to their favourite leaders, because of this, individuals are like to follow those leaders so that if politicians will protect environment then people will also begin to follow those persons and they will also contribute to protect the environment, as a result, politicians could become role model for the public. Furthermore, politicians can start different kinds of awareness programmes for the public such as, how they can secure the environment from pollution and other issues owing to this fact, masses will grow more and more plants in their surroundings and they can get good environment which will be free from harmful gasses. To cite an example, in India, politicians start to provide the plants on special days to public and it is great idea to grow the plants. On the other hand, it should be the responsibility of everyone to protect environment not only the politicians because if everyone will give their contribute to secure the environment then they can get safe and clean environment. Moreover, politicians always have some other tasks that could be related to economic conditions of the country and other issues, so they cannot give proper attention towards protecting the environment. Consequently, individuals should understand their responsibility about the environment and they should not create any pollution in environment. In conclusion, I believe that politicians can give right pathways to protect the environment to public as they will follow that or politicians should enforce some laws and regulations towards protecting the environment. And, public should also give their confer to secure their surroundings.