Some people think that money spend on space exploration is a waste and could be better used to fund other urgent problems in society. To what extent do you agree?.

Companies are spending a huge amount of money to investigate the outer side of the earth. Some people think that instead of spending billions on a space survey, it is better to utilize this cash for necessary projects. I partially agree with this as focus on the identification of space is necessary but can be utilized for other matters depending upon the situation. Space technology has created a versatile addition to today’s technology. The administration is focusing more on space to enhance its research portfolio. Scientists have prepared devices that are moving in space and controlling the life of people. For instance, after the invention of satellites, Google earth can easily track and locate your destination. In addition, TV broadcasting is merely dependent on it. Consequently, space science is now opening the door towards more advancement and can not be neglected. However unavoidable matters can be managed by dividing the amount between both. The Government should observe urgent matters and categorize the impact to grant money on an immediate basis. There are some scenarios in which the authority must take urgent actions. For instance, no one has forgotten the pandemic situation during COVID’19. The government must keep their focus on manufacturing vaccines to cure an affected person. As a result, to manage the current situation promptly, the Government can plan to divert funds. To conclude, the space and other incidents both impacts can be evaluated and after,that a decision for the betterment of the country and people should be incurred.