some people say that the bicycles are a good, modern means of transportation. others say riding a bicycle has a clear disadvantage. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals argue that bicycles are better compared to another transportation form, while others fathom that it has some detrimental effects.In my opinion, the bicycle is an eco-friendly vehicle and beneficial for our health,though it consumes a bit more time and is risky for the high-way road. On the one side of opinion, bicycles are good for our environment as well as beneficial for our health.To be precise, bicycles don' t require fuel, therefore it don' t produce carbon dioxide.Most of the carbon is produced by vehicles and industry,which is the primary concern to us.Another advantage is bicycle requires our strength to ride them.To illustrate this when we ride bicycles that time we burn calories,which is good for our health system.Every doctor recommends it as a daily workout. Apart from this,in,Japan the government encourage peoples to use bicycles for their transportation. As a result,they reduce their emission of carbon dioxide. On the other hand, bicycles consume our valuable time because they don' t have any motor or engine,we have to use them on our own strength. That is why we cannot able to ride it faster than motor vehicles. Apart from this,it is too risky for highway roads. This is because on a highway, the road there were transport plenty of big vehicles and they often don' t aware of bicycles, thus occur accidents. For instance,every year around one-two thousand people died in road accidents and most of them ride bicycles. In conclusion, bicycles are eco-friendly and beneficial for our health,though it is risky for high-way road and consumes our valuable time.