Living on earth would become difficult in the future. So, more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, like Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that humankind should invest more and more money in searching for occupations on other planets.In my,opinion it would probably become more difficult to stay on the earth in future. In this, the essay I will describe why I agree with this new trend. There are a variety of reasons why human beings should spend more money on searching other planets.First and foremost, the earth is doomed to destruction and there is no good prospect for continuing our life on this planet. For several years humankind has manipulated the earth.Global warming, for example, has brought about drought, flooding and an increase in seawater levels, as a result, in the near,future it would be problematic to provide enough food for the populations because global warming could disturb agriculture in different regions of the world. Therefore, finding a proper substitute for our planet is of great importance. Last but not least, the population on the earth is constantly increasing. Food and water resources on the earth not only are limited but also unfairly distributed. Only a small part of our world is suitable for agriculture due to some problems such as improper soil quality or even lack of enough water. As a consequence, if humans do not find another substitute for the earth there would probably be a severe conflict between the governments to find more food and water resources to provide for their people. Furthermore, this conflict can spark new wars that might threaten the future of the planet. In other words, in case of any wars other planes could be a good shelter that preserves our life. Nevertheless, while some argue this money could be better to spend on earth, for example, to tackle the problem of global warming, I believe any investment in earth is pointless since we have depleted our resources and it is too late to take action. To conclude, limited resources and conflict over limited resources will threaten our life and the only possible way to solve these problems is to start our research to find a better place to continue our life on that.