More an more people are becoming seriously overweight. some people say that raising the prices of fast-food will dolce this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The excess of eating is not just about food. Food is a mode of coping with stress,anxiety, overall with your emotions. It is disagreed that raising the fast food prices will solve this problem. In order to solve a pattern we need to look at the cause. Analysing the causes of food coping and the way people tend to suppress their emotion through outside different tools will prove this. Firstly, let's look at overweight people as people who are finding, eating, a safe way of dealing with life. It is scientifically proven that when we are eating, we feel in an instinctive way safety. Therefore, if we seek safety in an excessive way, that means in our outside world, we are feeling danger. Raising prices would probably just amplify that feeling. Secondly, having an eating disorder is considered a vice. I think that all human beings are having a way of escaping sometime. For example sport might be a mode of coping. Everything that gives you pleasure is a dopamine recharge. Raising prices of fast food will eventually just direct people to other accessible tools. To conclude, being overweight is a sensitive way of dealing with life problems. I would encourage, giving support and deeper understanding to what they are feeling. Cooperating just on the surface level will not solve this problem.