Countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other type of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree

Nowadays, the excessive need for support for developing countries is considered an indispensable factor for them, whereas developed countries tend to give them money to solve poverty issues, I completely disagree with this type of help, and I see there are other types that should be followed. This essay will explore these opportunities and discuss them. Firstly, it goes without saying that, if you give someone money and you do not teach him how to invest it, he will waste it. So, by applying the same example on a larger scale such as developing countries we will find they do not really need financial support but they need to learn how to grow this asset; accordingly, instead of sending financial aid only, developed nations should focus on growing capabilities and economy of less rich nations rather than give them debts. Secondly, giving funds without calculating its risk has repercussions too. For instance, if the global bank gives loans to any country that has an internal civil war without studying the full case, terrorism will grow there rather than helping poor people who really need it. Recently, the world faces a lot of outlaws who destroy everything rather than building and they are considered a hazard which we should stand altogether to fight against. To conclude, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that less rich nations do not need funds only, but in order to ensure a prosperous future we should all stand together and decide how to help them. Finally, we can say that money is not always the only answer.