Some people say that advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it has negative social effects because it will make people feel dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advertising is more significant progress in the economy. Thus the ad gives information about products to customers. While some people believe that advertising has positive economic effects, others strongly recommend that this has negative social effects. This essay discuss both these views in support of the latter. On the one hand, it can be said that advertising more dangerous for human, because the most people see products and then they will buy, next period of time that outputs impact to the health. Nevertheless, wrong ad is create by falsificator onto the internet and this processing is harmfull for population. Another disadvantage is that improving using in the wrong direction by villain. For example, every year the media companies give data about harmfull crops and that situation is causing death thousand of people. In the meantime goverments government will do precaution and give attention on the field. On the other hand, I would side with those argue Change the form of the verb arguing show examples that positive effect then advertising has helping to the economy. Certain a commercial business need ad, for the reason they are an increase income by advertising, moreover the crops reach large crowd of people. For instance, each organizations desire high percent of revenue, in addition using the ad. The investigation based of the information all companies utulize ad and next a decade that will be more. In conclusion, advertising has both positive and negative effects so, this condition give benefit for organization but if they must be careful and wright way. I hope latter years government is more awarenees on this area.