Some feel that movies and TV shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that movies and TV shows are a good way to study history regardless of their historical efficiency at times. I think that is a way of studying history, but it depends on the significant story. On the one hand, some people think that movies and TV shows are a source to get knowledge of history. These days TV shows and movies are the most effective way to film viewers because of various stories, emotional séance and good play of actors. They engage more audiences than radio, magazines, books, etc. According to research, people worldwide spend more time on Netflix and HBO than the number of a book downloaded and bought between 10 years. Thus, people prefer more watch TV shows and movies in their leisure time instead of reading a book, overthinking, and debating with other people. On the other hand, lack of historical accuracy is an important thing to expressing a historical happening. In the past decades, many directors have tried to make numerous historical movies. However, many of these movies do not have accuracy in telling historical stories of old events or important parts of history. So, accuracy in telling important history is a vital problem. For instance, there are many types of a movie about the war the second with different stories, and some of them have different historical stories. If the change is in the main part of a story, it will be bad happen, and misrepresenting the history cause to misunderstanding a lesson of history, and these are crucial for every audience. In conclusion, TV shows and movies are a good way to represent historical stories. However, accuracy in the main story is vital for every history.