All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that school should teach young ones to improve their abilities while others believe that is better to have a diapason of lessons to provide the best tomorrow. However, all of us want better terms for our children. Although learning different types of tasks is a controversial way to prepare future members of society, I believe that improving a child's talent is more efficient. On the one hand, there is the conservative system of education which presents a formed and well-tested list of the basic knowledge to be learnt during school time. Nevertheless, there are subjects which haven't any practical or social purpose. For example, according to a social test by the Agency of Social researhes.inc, the U. S. A. 75% of the residents answered, that there was no profit in their current lives from learning Latin at school. It is still in the program and required to study, but learning Latin is an impractical subject for most people it isn't used in any field of our daily activity. Besides, I suppose that it is more reasonable to invest time in the talent shown by students. On the other hand, helping pupils to develop their strong sides is an efficient alternative to making bright aftertime. For instance, there is an experimental secondary school in London, their data shows that children have a better chance of getting a bachelor's degree according to the right system for developing their talents. It shows that 92% of successfully admitted to University. I believe that this method is preferable because the best result is based on the strong sides of our children and we need to give them a chance for a better life. To summarise, although to continue learning unuseful terms does not reach a clear future that is why it is more important to let infants get better their characteristics.