In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people try to spend their holidays travel more anywhere than just staying around their home. Some people believe that overseas travel will decrease in the future and families will more travel locally. Personally, I completely disagree with this idea, and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Many families wish to travel to another country than their own. To begin with, many tourists have an intention to taste different foods because most of them bored to have local foods. Moreover, youngsters go on many local travels due to the trips are related to their work. For example, engineers have to travel many times to the countryside where needs in order to implement different kinds of projects because the regions also need to develop wireless or wired networks. Furthermore, overseas travel gives lots of benefits because both parents and children learn about many different cultures and it broadens their horizons. As a result, the public tries to travel abroad when they have a chance due to the reasons I mentioned. On the other hand, local travelling cost less than going abroad because families need to collect more money for the studies of their children. For instance, all the Australian universities increased the payment for bachelor’s and master’s degrees by 25 per cent according to ABC news in 2022. In conclusion, people spend less money on local travel. However, travelling abroad has benefits excessively. That is the reason why people will travel abroad more in the next decades.