Most countries want to improve the standard of living through economic development, however, others think social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

World financial improvement has rescued many humans from deprivation and taken a higher lifestyle, while many individuals declare this tendency ends in the lack of conventional and social values. Indeed, this trend might bring several disadvantages, but I believe that the advantages are much greater significance Economic growth brings a multitude of positive effects on a global scale. Initially, it reduces poverty and improves the quality of life. While the economy grows, more employment possibilities are being created, and the steady income from jobs can help society escape poverty and people can have a better standard of living. Additionally, people can have access to education when they can cover the academic cost. Through education, individuals have an in-depth understanding of many fields and learn how to apply it to make the world better. For example, Singapore used to be one of the poorest islets has come one of the richest countries in the world. Government attracts foreign investors with no levies and invests 20 of its GDP in education. Citizens of Singapore study at the most prestigious universities around the for free. Still, there's no disputing that some traditional values are fading as a result of the materialistic life that profitable progress has brought us. For case, once their abecedarian conditions are met, people frequently want more opulent effects without truly appreciating what they presently have. Currently, a lot of kiddies suppose that having a smartphone is just a small product that everyone does. Humans also reckon that everything, including fellowship and love, can be bought by plutocrats when living conditions rise. It's a real challenge for us to establish genuine connections or trust others when society changes to this extent. still, by breeding moral principles from a youthful age, social ideals can be restored and shielded. To conclude, society should grow its frugality because it offers enormous merits including a better quality of life and the occasion to pursue education. Giving value education at a young age helps reduce the chance of losing social value.