in the mordern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with that statement

In the techno-savvy world, it has been seen that all the food and its derivatives prepare by instruments as a result, products have lost their originality still people deem that animals are best to protect human life. I will explain my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, many western countries totally depend on the products of animals because they think that it is enriched in proteins and ingredients and it has been observed that clothes which are prepared with animal skin are widely used by domestic people to protect themselves. For instance, people of Canada and America find extreme cold in their areas. Moreover, innumerable natural medicines are being formulated with the help of animal products. So, people can not eliminate animals from their life. However, any things can easily be prepared with the help of technology but we can not consider it pure because it is manufactured by machines. Hence, its purity decreases automatically. For example, nowadays eggs and milk are being made by artificial intelligence and citizens are using it also. In the modern world, scientists and chemists are experimenting a lot to make artificial substances and they are getting success in their domain. Hence, many people are not using the original products as they depend on artificial things. To conclude, as technology is enhancing but lots of people are still dependent on the original products. The main reason behind it is the impact of animal products is always strong when compares with custom products. So, I disagree with the statement, even if technology increases still people will use animal clothes as well as healthy substances.