You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: "In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common." Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the technology era, it is true that spending money on things using mobile phone apps is becoming more and more usually in some regions. Personally, I think it is more benefits to this social phenomenon appearing. Firstly, for individuals, it is very convenient to buy those things, such as daily goods, online, instead of driving to the supermarket. Besides, this kind of shopping provides a new style of life to those who live in rural areas or small towns, where is difficult to buy the things that inhabitants need. As a result of that, this phenomenon shows the link between the city and the countryside. Secondly, at the level of the company, the arising case provides more new methods for the business owner to develop their businesses, for example, the expression and context of ads have to shift into a new way and find a more novel context to draw the attention of their customers. What's more, in society, the newly increasing point of consumers can encourage economic development, and help the recovery of social dynamics. Impressed by the epidemic, many people prefer to stay at home, which is dangerous to economic development, because normal life could not continue in this case. As the result, the increasing amount of online shopping is very beneficial to social and economic recovery. Overall, the case that more and more people are willing to pay for those bills produced by apps using, results from the development of technology and science, has more advantages than disadvantages.