In many countries, crime is increasing. What are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

These days a lot of regions experience an upward trend of criminal activity. This essay will discuss the potential causes of felonies and introduce some possible solutions. First of all, the main causes of breaking the law are growing rates of unemployment and global stress levels rising. Due to technological,progress a huge number of humans have lost their jobs because now their work is done by robots or some program. For example, people who are used to dealing with some machines in the manufacture and have been fired after factory automatisation, have a choice to commit a crime to fulfil their basic needs. What is more, the rate of psychological diseases is upturning because of the instability of economics and escalating world military conflict that affects many people's families. Therefore, some civils is more tend to violence, harassment, robbing and other crimes in trying to deal with anxiety and high stress. That’s because a lack of workplaces and an upcoming mental disorder rate can influence crime statistics. As a solution, the government can provide more working places as well as offer free consultations to help people treat mental health. This means that some companies should suggest professional tuition courses to involve new employees without previous work experience. What is more, a free visit to a psychotherapist should be provided to every person who needs it. In general, better work possibilities and mental health maintenance will be the factors for the lawless activity decrement. To conclude, the high level of unemployment in some countries and the global constant growth of stress level augments crime conviction. As solutions for the problem could be more working place provide and mental health awareness.