Some people say that olympic games do not have any role to play in society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Few individuals believe that the Olympic games do not have any role to play in society. I strongly disagree with the given statement. However, this essay will further elaborate on both negative and positive notions and will lead to a logical conclusion. It can be seen that outdoor games play a vital role in children's development both physically and mentally become them strong to deal with difficulties as well as emotions. However, nowadays people do not motivate or encourage their kids to take part in the Olympics because they think that it has no impact on children's health.which causes children to become unhealthy. For instance, my younger brother always seems busy on his mobile phone and playing online games with friends rather than taking part in outdoor activities. Thus, he suffers from a weight gain problem. In another school of thought, Olympic Games have many benefits such as it encouraging players to do better and win the match for the team. In addition, it opens the door for children in the upcoming future and gives them chance to play for the world. To quote an example, Indian cricketer Virat Kohli is world famous because of his game of cricket he never gives up on listening to others and what they say and recently he is more famous than other celebrities. As a result, the Olympics have many positive sides for those who want to play games. In conclusion, although, According to the argument aforementioned above outdoor games is very important for youngsters' health and mind as compared to mobile phone or indoor activities. So people need to motivate their kids to take part in the Olympics.