Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In my country, young people have better lives than their parents had when they were young. Use reasons and examples to support your answer?

Over time, human lifestyles have consistently changed for the better, making life easier and more comfortable. In my country, I fully agree that today's youth have a better quality of life compared to their parents' generation. There are several reasons why I believe this is the case. To begin with, today's teenagers have access to better quality food than their predecessors, with more variety, better nutrition, and tastier options that improve not only their academic performance but also their happiness. In the past, the diet of young people was mainly determined by their place of residence, leading to a monotonous food intake, whereas today's adolescents have greater freedom to choose foods that are best suited to their individual needs. For example, in the past, the parent who lived near the beach, generally just gave sea creatures based food for their kids, while today ’s parents can give optional food depending on what their children need. Today's parents can give their children foods rich in DHA, such as fish or eel, to enhance their brain function and overall health. Improved mobility has made it easier for today's young people to travel wherever they want, for leisure or other purposes. Well-maintained roads coupled with motorized vehicles are easily available because of low prices, making it easier for people to travel. For instance, even if they lived in the highland, nowadays they can move efficiently to the coastline for holiday. Had young people in the past had access to the same affordable and efficient transportation options available today, their quality of life would have been improved. Despite higher pollution levels in today's environment, young people still have access to various health support facilities, including sports and green areas that offer amenities such as running tracks, basketball courts, and free gym equipment. When teenagers need some exercise to boost their body condition, they can freely go there. To conclude, I completely agree that the improved access to food, transportation, and health facilities available to today's adolescents represents a significant improvement over the conditions experienced by previous generations.