Some countries have come up with law to restrict the working hours of an employee. What is the reason for this ? Is that positive or negative ?

Some nations have come up with the idea that the working hours of employees should be limited. I strongly hold the view that this notion has a positive effect due to boosting workers' performance and decreasing societies’ costs. To begin with, improving employees' function the restriction of their working hours is a vital act. In other words, when people work for a long time their passion will have been faced significantly fall therefore, they are not able to work well so it is important to have a specific scheme for them. Moreover, people’s minds cannot be creative all the time so when working for a long length after several hours their mind going to shut down and they lost their focus. In addition to improving employees’ function, decreasing society’s cost is irrefutable because when we set a specific time for them to work we do not need to pay them more money and this idea not only helps us to manage our costs but also helps people to a plan for their life. For example, I remember when the company that I am currently working for it decided to reduce our working time it was two edge sword because on the one hand, I was going to have more time in my own life and on the other hand, they saving more money for themselves. Although there are some who may claim that this Idea has a negative effect on society’s life furthermore, they say the labours must work as much as they can to be useful to their corporation, but this view cannot be overlooked because the idea that they claim is far of the human mind it is not right to do with folks. in conclusion, some states, argue that it is right to limit workers' working hours is beneficial while others have the opposite view they believe that companies should use their human resources as much as possible.