Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

To begin, nowadays, most people move to their attention in science, technology and business instead, art is very less appreciated by the public all over the world art is a crucial part of culture. It has many causes related to art then I will discuss of views in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. However, the advancement of technology is developing with many different types of gadgets. It creates much easier work and tasks to complete within a few minutes. Also, art is a passion, and people do not follow their passion because they have many burdens of work and the public interest in other fields that relate to frequent money. Moreover, the public has an interest in business science and technology because the world's growth is now in these fields. For instance, art is a passion, but new automation beats it such as making a painting by hand craft. It takes a lot of time and against it, a painting is made with a gadget within a few minutes. Nevertheless, craft is a highly professional skill which is not taught in colleges because people do not take importance in this field. On the other hand, job opportunities are very less students do not choose art and they grow their sympathy in other fields. In addition, the government is not empathizing with regard to craft because they do not provide scholarships if students are not interested in the subjects. Furthermore, the government could be a mandatory craft subject in colleges and reward scholarships with it, then students create their significance in the profession. For example, most of the subjects taught in colleges like science, automation and mathematics, have many job opportunities. In conclusion, individuals indulge their focus in mechanical and engineering, instead of less encouragement of profession in the world but the profession is an important part of life. In my opinion, high authorities take the step of emphasising children take participation in the craft.