some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agee or disagree?

There is no doubt that some people propound that the income they earned should not be paid for tax to their nations. This essay will elaborate on the viewpoints as I partially agree with the statement. On the one hand, it is considered by many that the harder they work, the more money they should be paid. To explain this further, since individuals plan for their retirement or investment, therefore, they are likely to keep their money as much as possible, rather than paying for tax. For example, in some countries, members of society are avoiding paying a huge amount of taxes by allocating their cash to charities or non-government organizations. This is because, in particular countries, governments cannot provide their citizens a better standard of livings like in most developed nations. Therefore, it totally makes sense that the salaries they are paid should be kept as they wish confidentially. On the other hand, tax paying policies are compulsory in many regions worldwide, which it helps improve a society in various ways. Furthermore, if there are no such measures, needless to say, there will be no major development in a nation. This will lead to social problems as major infrastructures, namely hospitals, schools, and public service sectors, are resulting a myriad unavoidable troubles. That is why everyone should pay their taxes to their authority regularly. In Scandinavian regions, governments facilitate a high standard of livings, which is vital because member of the public will find it worthwhile spending their incomes to the society they reside in. In conclusion, some realize that they should pay their taxes to the state in order to enhance basic infrastuctures infrastructure in their native lands. However, I have a partial agreement with this notion because sometimes individuals are supposed to allocate their money on certain purposes they desire.