It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places ? What measures can be taken to ensure this issue

In this contemporary epoch, the tourism is rise day by day also generates income for a country, it is reckon that tourists had a negative impact on the tourist spots, which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there.I deem that there are many reasons for behaving bad by the tourists such as lack of knowledge, fake agents and so on. Also there are some measures that help to cope from this problem in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, owning to several reasons that emphasise on, the bad behaviour of tourists at a place. Primarily, they didn't have proper knowledge or rule and regulations about tourist attraction.To elaborate, due to fake agents, travelers didn't what to do and not get proper facilities in hotels. Afterward, they put out their all anger on the spots such as throw garbage, drinking alcohol and uncertainly, they behave badly in front of other people. In addition, they also not have acquire guidence about a religious places and follow their own rules. Therefore, this consequence leads to misunderstanding in between tourists and common individuals of that a particular country. On the other hand, there are some aspects that determine, the possible solution of this issue. To a greater extent step is that authorities have to take strict action against fake agents or tourists have to post videos of that agent or agency. So that other individuals came to know about fake agents. Furthermore, government can put some boarders or pemplets on the tourists spots in all languages. As a result, they can easily understand the rules and regulations. For example, a survey was conducted by the United Nations Census Bureau, in the USA, in 2015, a sample size of 1437 containing individuals revealed that 89% of people were higher guider while travelling at any place. In order to guide correctly and help them to communication also. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that although there are abundant reasons for behaving badly by the tourists. However, government can cope this problem easily and fastest way because they all kind of things like money to make new boarder or catching fake agents.