People are against the legalization of euthanasia while other people support it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Euthanasia is the medical practice of doctors, to kill patience with uncured diseases. some people support the practice of euthanasia and some people are against euthanasia.Here I discuss both and give my opinion people might welcome the practice of mercy killing.The economically weaker people do not have the amount for contributing to the hospitals so they choose the method of killing. for,example, in,Nepal the patient goes into a coma over a period of 10 years so the family does not contribute the amount for their medical expenditure they come up with the idea to kill the patient. But human rights and other non- government government organisations were against the practice of euthanasia.so Ngo came up with the idea of contributing to patient expenditure by the government. for instance in the UK a patient of age 60 went into a serious coma at around 6 months so doctors and their family member was planning to do mercy killing.before the day the patient opened their eyes.so they prevented from killing brutally.so Ngo and human rights requested the government to ban the practice in the UK after that it was banned in the UK to conclude, i am against the practice of euthanasia,the government will contribute to the medical expenditure of unsure diseases.