Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Some people consider that if a child make their own choices on every matters. like to do or eat something this will lead these children to be selfish and only think about their own hopes. While other argue that it is essential for children to be free in decision making on issues which affect them. On the one hand, if we allow children to make decisions on ever matter of life this will have some negative impact on child. Firstly, as a child they do not know what is good or what is bad for them so this is their parents responsibility to help them or guide them when they are making their choices. Secondly, in early age as a human being we do not have that much expereince in decision making as our elders have because they have faced too much problems and situations that children even can't think of it. On the other hand, other group of people think that it's very important for a children to make decision about those issues which is affecting them directly. In addition this will help them to be confidence about what will decide in their life. Moreover, it will help them to be creative compared to other children because they have the ability to make a decision as a well they will have full Control of what they should do in their future life. Overall, children in making their own choices Will Saleet something which will harm them instead of benefits. I consider that children who make their own decisions will have the advantages for both sociary social socially and himself.