Nowadays many buildings such as offices and schools have open space design rather than seprate rooms. why is this so? is it a positive or negative development

In this contemporary era, countless architectural styles as work places and educational institutions have halls than different cabins. This issue is caused by various factors. To my mind, it is an unwelcome development. To begin with, the major reason why designers build open space buildings rather than separate sections is to save money and time. To elaborate it, if people want to construct separation rooms, it needs more material which can be expensive and it consumes more time. However, hall construction are easily completed as compared to sepration cabins along with it erected in reasonable budget. For example, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 65% of individuals had been constructing open space style buildings as it is good for them to save their capital and precious time. Hence, it is beneficial for those people who build that types of structures. In my opinion, the main negative impact is that area would be noisy and disturbing. In other words, when teachers teach their students, they would create noise among other learners and they distrub because some students read loudly in their classroom. Consequently, other classes of tutees could disturb as they unable to concentrate on their study. Similarly, in offices, employees make plan for their further work, but other workers talk with their coustomers about their product or anything with this they may distract and effect on an overall performance and outcome of industries. Therefore, there are an unfavourable impact on country development as well as they can face many problem in upcoming time period. To conclude, I would like to assert thet although human beings may save their time and cash if they will build open space design, there are many bad effect on their future life.