Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Historyis a word that means a lot to society over the years. Although some people think that it has a few things to tell us, others think that to understand the present clearly we have to study the past of our past. Further, both views agree that the past has something to tell us whether it is little or plenty. This essay will discuss the several views of society on history. To begin with, the first group of society think history has little to tell us or nothing. They see history as an old thing to depend on in our time, and they didn't have the same equipment we have now. Also, how we believe a story that lived over the years without being corrupted. As a matter of fact, in the past most of them were racist, poverty was common, and they were killing each other. Because of these reasons some nation may not believe in the past and their thoughts is telling them how these may have a benefit to our present. On the other hand, those who think history helps us to understand nowadays. With the, stories we hear, with the methods scientists discovered, and with the way of development throughout the years. society changed the cause of our past, every generation will change depending on our meantime what we will discover. In addition, our past discovered electricity, the theory of quantum, and the important thing of gravity. all these inventions were made in the past and helped us to improve our way of life, and with these theories and basics we discovered more. In every generation when they think that their past was awful, tough, and fulfil with hate, the next generation will try to change these beliefs. Without our, history we wouldn't achieve something in our nowadays. Every 100 years they will say the same about our stories, believe in your past so they believe in you. From my,perspective I think that past is important to understand the future. All thing in our world is related together and we the society is a tool to connect them. From day 1 of this,earth each generation will have an impact on the next. Furthermore, life is like a circle and we keep moving around it with every new invention we expand but the circle will never stop. To sum up, whether you believe that history may help us in the present time or not, you should always believe in it. History is a group of people who lived at different ages and with different goals but worked hard to understand your time.