In some countries, it is now possible for people to buy products made in other countries. To what extent do the benefits of this development outweigh the problems?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the natives buying commodities made in other countries. However, whether the positive effects are more than the negative influences is a controversial issue. I agree with the view that almost 70% impressions are good and beneficial for all people. First, it is clear that it is entering food that can help the crowd to get what they want and their country does not create. For example, the Chinese will buy beef from England because we could not breed high-mass beef in China. So, it is great to buy England beef as an extra food for our dinner. We can get better life from extern. Moreover, the trend of the native by other countries products will increase our country’s technology level. This is because if abroad products use new technology they will efficiently make their commodities which will have lower costs and lowers prices. So, if our companies want to have an advantage in marketing they need to innovate their skills quickly. That is not to say that buying abroad films products have no bad influences. This action still will undermine our companies not only in economics but in the brand. But it is still limited and controllable. In sum, there is no doubt that citizens buying other countries’ food and clothing will bring development to their countries’ economies. Meanwhile, we could not ignore the damage of this current. Only by knowing so can we make sure that our society maintains dynamic and sustainable development.