Nowadays , more and more people are having consumer goods like refrigerators and washing machines . Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages .

Human technologies are evolving at an incredible pace. Such development affects our daily life and our domestic goods, more precisely day by day people prefer to own refrigerators and washing machines. On the one hand, new consumer goods have a plenty number of advantages and they are very useful in our days. Firstly, an opportunity to keep cold by a refrigerator, we are able to store ice-creams and foods and eat them after certain days or even months. Another advantage is economizing the best resource of our life called time. In detail, in the past consumers spent an enormous part of their time washing something, and this sort of commodity easily tackle this problem. Thirdly, we won’t waste our energy washing some dishes or clothes. But, on the other hand, such rapid development obviously causes negative consequences. Unfortunately, we are creating pollution issues by using them, because such goods will maintain us simultaneously harm our nature. Secondly, the appearance of laziness, syne people will automatically become lazier if they won’t work,turn laziness doesn’t lead to anything well. The last disadvantage that I point out is their danger. For instance, the washer and freezer are almost always connected to electricity, which means they have significant damage to us in case there is a technical problem like a bang or electric shock. In conclusion, although there were different types of harm such as pollution of nature and invisible damage, I believe that the benefits outweighed the disadvantages.