Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss bothviews and give your opinion.

All people need to have a source of income to live. Some people intend that arduous work and qualifications are essential for success. Others argue that affluence and physical appearance are more significant. From my point of view, both are integral in achieving success. I will argue my reasons in the following upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, prospering in everything requires hard efforts and well-educated qualifications. If individuals want to succeed in life and career, they should study hard and get a high degree in university to have the opportunity of finding a well-paid job. For example, a person who studies medicine and becomes a plastic surgeon will have a high income in the future life and earn a lot of money. As a result, strenuous study and well education prepare a perfect circumstance for success. On the other hand, numerous people and celebrities who were successful in art and cinema did not have budgets and their success was often claimed due to their beauty and appearance. Although legacy from parents is a tool for success, it is not the major factor because money may be squandered. For instance, Sofia Loren, one of the most famous actresses in Hollywood was a very attractive and good-looking person but illiterate. Subsequently, appearance may increase the chance of success. In conclusion, I reiterate that money, appearance and arduous efforts can guarantee the future of everyone.