Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are lots of poorer countries who needs help by financial aid from some rich countries, but this doesn't seem to be useful anymore, instead of giving money, these rich countries should give supplier to help them wiht better life. In this essay, I will explain why developed countries should give this help. First of all,I believe that money just can’t resolve any problem,even tho it looks very generous giving these poorer countires huges financial helps, but eventually these money need to return it back. For example, a Europe country, Greece, who broke in few years ago because of owing money. Secondly, practical methods is more useful than giving money, we all know money isn't the only way to solve this issue. Instead, these rich countries should give them food or some supplies, in most of pooer countries, what they need the most are daily necessities, this is not only can help them to have a better life, also this way doesn't really costs that much. It can make those rich countries has good reputaion by helping them. In summary, rich nations are not able to solve poverty issues in the poor ones by giving money. Lots of people often argue that financial is the only good way to help poor countries. In my opinion, giving practical stuffs is helpful than giving money. Only in that way many countries would stop struggling with the poverty. Because our main target is to help them, not to give them more and more loans which they would have to pay.