The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advances in technology that can prevent and solve crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, compared to the past, crime is declining due to the developments in technology, which helps with any type of crime, even if it is cybercrime. This innovation makes government and policy able to prevent society from danger. I strongly agree with this statement and in this essay,I will fully provide my point of view On the one hand, people believe that the era of technology can not have an impact on the percentage of crime, due to the fact that security systems can easily be hacked. These days' offenders keep discovering ways of cyber-attacks on big stock companies, in,fact 20 per cent of them have managed it. On the other hand, every type of team already has both AI and personal security. First of all, there are a great number of AI security equipped at public places such as airports, underground, bus stations, and also at ATMs and department bank stores. This type of facility, can protect our society from being robbed or even bullied because this staff is able to notice every possible crime. For example if someone looks strange or suspicious, AI would search and know everything about that individual in minute details. Additionally, there are no less effective security organization, that consists of well-trained physically and mentally people. These days protectors are well paid because requirements are high, firstly people who want to work in this area have to be psychologically educated, and physically trained. Also they are related to AI that shares data and camera view with them, so they can connect with each other easily. To conclude, nowadays protection tactics are well-operated, and technology and human staff can easily protect and even predict any crime, because the system is sophisticated, and improved at high points.