Some people say that every human being can create art . Others think only people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, a number of reckon that every person or children can create art. Nonetheless, others opine that people who born the ability of art, only can do. In my opinion, common and talented people both can create art as professionals jobs.Which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, owning to several reasons that emphasise, all individuals can make a art as a career. Primarily, with the help of hard work and practice. To elaborate, there is no doubt that common have to take class of art,where they can practice about the art such as painters like to make paintings in order to make it more beautiful and unique. By doing this, individuals are improving day after day and they are able to sell in exhibition of paintings. Thus, it leads to get fame in the world and earn money for their basic needs. On the other hand, there are some aspects that determine, only possible for those people that had talent from born to create art. To a greater extent reason is that undeniably, these kind of people had a plus point or natural ability. They didn't face any hardships between their career and they get jobs easily. In addition, it have some consequences like aggressive attitude and don't care of social. So, they can failed in real life because struggle teaches such great lessons such as forgiveness,love friendship and so on. As a result, it leads to some negative impact. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that although there are abundant benefits of create art as a profession. However, it also had some drawbacks that not deniable in the society.