Nowadays, some people believe that fashion is too important for young people and it has a negative impact on people and society. Do you agree for disagree?

Some argue that young adults spend their money on various fashion items to relieve their problems like stress and vicarious satisfaction. Moreover, these affect several problems in our society. I will discuss my views negative views of fashion in this essay and write my conclusion at the end. To begin with, youngsters think that they have a tendency to purchase marvellous straightforward fashion items like costly shoes, clothes and changing colour hair. Such countless expenditure makes them have economical problems. This is because they can be accessed through thoroughly made advertisements by commercial professors. For example, one of my friends had gifted fashion skills and plenty of interest in fashion, so she made debt from some banks to buy fashion items and struggle to pay off these debts. As a result, we should recognize that although fashion helps us to look like luxury and gorgeous, excessive interest makes the young generations poor economically. In addition, a lot of socialist debates that the fashion industry has been changing so quickly and this speed will cause acute environmental pollution in our society. For instance, crazed fast fashion is significantly increased, but every clothes easily disposed to developing countries after passing fast fashion season. In developing countries people, getting this kind of disposed of clothes, lose their living places and have difficulty earning money because clothes have been stacking up in their living places. Developed countries spend tons of money to deal with these issues. Consequently, we have to notice such problems will again and again and alter this sort of fashion industry to a better method. In the conclusion, the fashion industry is vital to young people to their confidence and appearance, however, we have to know that now problems of fashion as I mentioned.