We can not help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has long been a topic of numerous debates that if people are not able to help poor men all over the world, they should just be worried about their own country. While I agree that we can not be helper for all mankind, I believe that we have to concern about global problems and take action if it is needed. In this essay I will shed light on both aspects. On the one hand, we can not be helper for everyone. Our first responsibilities in our life is being provider for own family and children. To elaborate, if a father can not be his own kids bread winner, it comes unacceptable to become another one kids provider. In addition, after concerning about our own family, it is valuable to be concerned about our neigbors and relatives. Forxample, I personally would prefer to help my cousins if she needed rather than another one’s cousins but if I can help them both I absolutely by all mean would do my best and it would be my pleasure. But perhaps, it is hard and almost impossible to help everyone in the world. On the other hand, I strongly disagree with not caring about others countries issues. In fact, humanity always comes beside kindness. People should always provide mutual support for their same kind no matter what and be always their with their helping hand. Kindness and donation are the greatest value of man being. More over in now days global village we are now like a family and as we care about our own folk we should do the same with our same kind. thus, we should not only be concerned about out community. The main conclusion can be darwn from this essay is, however I admit that we can not help everyone, I still believe should notice other countries as well.