Many people from rural areas moving to the cities. What problem can this cause? What can be solutions?

It has been universally accepted that urbanization is escalating at an alarming rate.There are a plethora of reasons for the same and its possible solutions can be suggested too which are discussed as follows. To begin with,in regard to the above-mentioned trouble,the major reason which can be stated is unemployment in rural areas.A large number of people move from village areas to major cities in order to search for a better job,in which they can have a successful and financially well-settled career. Moreover, there are plenty of other reasons which include high transportation,more education opportunities and well-equipped hospitals etc.but when poorly planned urbanization leads to congestion,higher crime rates,pollution,increased levels of inequality and social exclusion. for example, if a large number of communities are moving to a city may lead to congestion in housing as well as on the roads due to the increased number of vehicles. Due to this congested environment increase figure of slums can develop and the rate of pollution and health issues may increase, However,seeing the dilemma with a brighter mind,many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace.One of the solutions is to combat poverty by promoting economic development and job creation. For instance,by increasing job opportunities people may have a socially and economically well-settled life.The second solution is that implementing proper waste disposal and planting trees can help to reduce different types of pollution and reduce the health issues related to that. To conclude,solving a global issue like urbanization is not easy but with the joint efforts of the community, control can be taken over the dispute with the aforementioned suggested measures.I believe that everyone should come forward to migrate this issue. \