Today many people do not know their neighbours. What are the reasons and solutions for this issues.

In the cutting-edge era, the majority of the masses do not become familiar with next-door people. This essay intends to explicate some of the causes and solutions to alleviate them and my viewpoints will be highlighted in the subsequent paragraphs. Commence with, there are multifarious reasons why individuals do not know their neighbours. The first and foremost reason is the hectic schedule. In other words, during the competitive era, dwellers do work hard to achieve higher positions in their organization. That is why they do have not sufficient time to spend with their neighbours. Furthermore, another contributing factor is the vast use of technology. To explain, in this modern era, individuals use numerous electronic gadgets daily. Because of this, they can not interact with next-door people. For example, a recent study reveals that 60% of folks consume quality time on modern devices and do not create a strong bond with their neighbours. As a result, technology puts a detrimental impact on people's relations as well as health. On the other hand, there are several solutions to tackle this crisis. The predominant one is that people should participate in recreational programs. What I mean to say is that if individuals will participate in societal agendas, then they will meet their society members and make a strong bond through events. Apart from this, a multitude makes a balance in their personal and professional life. Due to this, they can express their thoughts in front of neighbours and spend quality time with them. Henceforth, it is a prudent approach to develop better relations with the community's people. To conclude, although there are a number of reasons why a multitude does not familiarise themselves with their neighbours such as a hectic schedule and vast use of electronic devices yet recreational programs as well as balancing their personal and professional life are positive solutions to this obstacle.