Major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is this the case? What are some possible solutions to this?

It is true that nowadays, an overwhelming majority of individuals are suffering from turning significant parts of countries into enormous provinces which are over-occupied due to a variety of reasons. Besides, in order to tackle this problem, there are some solutions. Today, the phenomenon of changing important centres into huge areas consisting of too many people has been caused by lots of factors. Firstly, important places such as countries' capitals have the most cutting-edge products and instruments in almost every aspect of living; from the industry of medicine containing multidiscipline hospitals to sports in terms of having extraordinary clubs with high-tech devices. Secondly,  despite human beings' nationalities, they much more likely tend to live and settle in so-called metropolitan, experiencing a wide range of cultures and traditions. For example, according to the UN, in India, because of being the land of thousands of cults and religions, visitors and travellers prefer to stay considerably longer in the last years of their lives. Finally, the most important factor behind this issue lays down in well economic status of giant metropolises, which facilitates living and makes strangers not only stay longer but also get married and expand their family members. Plus, after addressing the problem with a great degree of accuracy, authorities should take some recommendations into account. To begin with, the key factor is in the hand of improvement of small cities' infrastructures such as constructing great medical centres, establishing well-organized gyms and sports stadiums and developing the public's levels of wealth. Moreover, if the population of tiny provinces are fulfilled with these productive basements and beneficial facilities, they will neither think about living in major downtowns nor have to. Therefore, by adopting the policy in which less populated states could take advantage of social services as equally as people living in big cities, this detrimental trend would be stopped. In conclusion, because of having powerful support in major states, people are immigrating to them, which could be easily ceased by strengthening the small cities' infrastructures.