Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Spending the prime time on phones is the crucial matter nowadays. In the contemporary world it can clearly be seen that the majority of the new generation devote their most time in their daily life on their mobile phones. This essay will further discuss both benefits and drawbacks with appropriate examples reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with bad sides of the adults lifetime which is being sent on their cell phones mostly, it can influence to their education firstly. Obviously, how much time they spend their time on their phones, so much they lose their opportunity to learn and study. For example, due to the many interesting things on the social media nobody can stop consuming this fun. So that it can bee a little dangerous for youngsters to be with their phones much time. On the other words the advantages of children’s time with mobile phones can lead to good things as well. It is widely known that nowadays gadgets such as phones have many useful features. For instance, students can use them to know something new like a language or programs via the online courses as there are many available on web sites and you tube. So it is not just a negative position that young people spend most of their time on phones. In conclusion, while I can not ignore the bad sides of children’s time spending Change the form of the verb spent show examples on their smartphones, I believe that it can bring benefits to their future as well.