Most people these days prefer getting news online to reading newspapers or watching TV. Do you think it is a positive development?

Nowadays,it is widely recognised that the majority of people have been reading newspapers and watching TV for the latest news. However, a plenty of residents are thought like that way.In the forthcoming paragraphs and i shall provide both benefits and drawbacks about this statement. To commence with,there are a myriad of citizens have prepared to get news from various sources such as newspapers and TV. Moreover,it is so convenient for the human beings to know the information across the globe. In addition, we could get data within a moment by watching TV. For instance,in the European civilians have gotten all kinds of news from social media as well as Television,which assists them to update every day.Even though, the younger generation are also so much fascinated by news in those nations,mainly they are interested in the educational and sports news.It is used for learning to study things for them and that would help to more knowledgeable person in the society.If they attend any school or college quiz competition,they will perform very well compared with other peers.Eventually, from children to elder people who are getting more informative news from Youtube,Facebook and Instagram.Because,there are spending about 4 to 6 hours on online,compared with outside.So,they could easily receive news from online websites. On the contrary,there are only a few detrimental things from TV and online newspapers.What is more,they are likely to allocate a ton of time on those sites,which causes their health such as obesity and eyesight. For example,in the Australia residents are spending a huge amount of time on online,but they could not focus on daily life things such as spending time with family members. To sum up,Technology plays a vital role in everyone's life and a number of people are interested to get news on TV and online. Additionally,they could get a huge amount of valuable information and also it is used to enhance their abilities and knowledge.