Few countries think that people at the age greater than 30 can do things like vote for country, marriage, getting driving license etc… while most of the country oppose. What do you think?

It is universally accepted that, a man who are above the age 30 can do different things such as vote for country or marriage in the similar way getting driving license whereas, most of country are not agree with this view.I totally agree, with this notion that greater than 30 people can do everything for the reasone reasons that life is long for living. First and foremost, in my opinion we born just once likewise, we should do everything in the world.I, mean not only job but also, sense of enjoyment because, age's don' t have restrictions for implementations of everything. For instance, in Norway people great than 60 can try to ride bicyle bicycles or they try to actively participate in political debates. People born just once consequently, we should live our life sensible however, today there is some restrictions and differences between young and old generations. On the second hand, there are some pessimistic views like people when they become old they shouldn ' t do any stremeous exercises or they shouldn ' t involve in festivals or their's attends to night club's should be ban.Naturally, this is just negative aspect and change to society and according to their opinions. For example, in Afganistan unless, you want to work as a police officer you should be over 35 whereas, in France retairment age is 62 age is don' t matter that you can easily work in any job. To recap, people shouldn ' t limit is freedom according to society's opinion likewise, we must know our capabilty and exertion. Although, in multidude there are always pressure we shouldn ' t pay atttention to them because, this life is belong to us.