Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?”

Nowadays certain amounts of museums tend to require payment for entrance.As I itsee, such a system is devastating for humanity's enlightenment whereas museums are being under the threat of no demand for visitors. The first aspect to point out is that any cultural centre which is obliging its clients to pay is harming itself as Initially,the vast majority of such organisations were free.Undoubtedly,each organization requires distinct funds to be maintained.Hopefully, museums are not included in the list of private institutions but vice versa being sponsored by the government.Concerning the entrance fee, museums are likely to lose their guests because of their notorious reputation as people have been already habituated not paying for it. Moreover, such museums are threatened by further closure. For Instance,in 2011,one of the Ferganian museums was suffering from a deficiency of clients.The reason was the building company bought the space where the museum was located and made it act as a private one.,Eventually it had been closed off because of a non-profit situation. In the case of following the trend,not only materialistic but also mental factors will be affected.By not having proper access to museums,residents are likely to partly lose interest in their motherland's history what situation has its specific,detrimental repercussions. For example,Uzbek scholars actively participated in multiple tours to museums but the tendency was closed off. The reason was the high prices of tickets when not all pupils could afford a journey to and then museums ' popularity as well started to decline.Eventually,children were left with no opportunity to see the physical evidence of history and cultural centres disadvantaged respectively. In conclusion,If it had not been for such alterings,humanity would be able to enlighten in a more effective way.