Some individuals say that mobile is unnecessary for a young group over other things that it's useful for young ones discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a common impression that mobile device is considerably not given to youngsters while some highly appreciate their beneficial functions to the young. From my perspective of view, adolescents might own their mobile phones for effective purposes in this Digital Era. To commence with its drawbacks, smartphones are prone to have detrimental effects on the younger. In the savvy-Internet world, individuals, particularly the youth, are less active than those in the past due to their over-exposure to mobile screens for social media platforms or surfing the Internet. The lack of outdoor activities probably jeopardizes their physical and mental health along with the appearance of some common diseases in modern society, such as distracted depression, back pain or eye-related problems. For instance, my cousin gets a severe eyesight issue and currently has to wear thick glasses since he was allowed to watch videos on a smartphone several hours per day when he was a 3-year-old boy. On the other side, I personally believe that the imminent advantages of mobile devices for adolescents should not be ignored. It is of great significance in terms of supporting young students in studying online. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, online courses for students were compulsorily organized and have been maintained until the current time owing to their convenience; therefore, each student owning a smartphone for online studying is demanding. Additionally, students are likely to get greater access to countless sources of academic materials which helps them save more time rather than looking for conventional books at school libraries. In conclusion, despite the fact that the unnecessary ownership of mobiles at a young age is concurred by many advocators, I honestly assume that younger individuals should be allowed to use a mobile phone as it plays an integral role in their studying in the world of modern technology.