Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get an university education. Others disagree and say that nowadays this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that having academic course in an university is an ideal choice to become success in career life, while others believe that this belief is out-of-date. In this paper, I would discuss both point of view in depth and present examples to show why the latter assertion is correct. Those who advocate for learning in universities argue that many companies require university's degree to apply for working situations. For many leaders, degree is a standard of having enough academic knowledge for an employee, he have to learn many subjects that nowhere has. Thus, almost everyone have their own degree in their preference field and ready to become a part of the workforce, so others who do not have degrees get some difficulties to find suitable jobs. Moreover, university's degree help employee to have a job with a higher salary. For example, to work in A national company, you need to have a degree from a list of universities that they noticed. On the other hand, proponents of having better ways than getting an university believe that joining vocational trainings or becoming entrepreneurs to start own business would be ideal. First and foremost, participating vocational traninings training takes a shorter time to graduate, so those who join these courses could find jobs and earn salaries sooner than their peers. Nevertheless, they could learn realistic knowledge that they could apply in the real life instead of learning academic informations from universities. For instance, learning course about electricity could show you how to installing Change the form of the verb install show examples electrical systems in only 2 years and your school could help you to find a suitable job. Another way would be to become a businessman and start his own business. For many people, they want to become finance independence so become entrepreneur would be a better option. In conclusion, there are many different ways to be success in the life, however, I believe that getting in universities is not the only choice but joining vocational trainings or starting new businesses could be mentioned.