Wealth and material belongings often measure the success that a person has. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In the modern world, money is most efficient to human being for their day today life. Therefore people tend to measure success by wealth and materialistic belongings. In this easy will discuss the topic and explain in details with my opinion. To begin, a person ’s basic needs are foods, clothes and shelter. Many will be needed to achieve these targets in human life. Thus people intend to measure the success with wealth. Therefore success is depending on person to person. For instance, a student might be happy to achieve A grade in studies while mountain climber go for tracking as happiness. Both equality cause joy. Thus difficult to measure the success. For example poor entrepreneur can be more successful with less income than a rich businessman with the profits he gets. The majority of community might feel proud of the achievements when they aimed for. Nevertheless, we cannot deny that money is useless but there is no hard and fast rule. For instance a popular actor who feel to purchase numerous cars as a shows of strength. In example famous Bollywood actor Sharuk Khan has range of all the modern cars and sport vehicles. Meanwhile, showing wealth or richness cannot be measure through materials. A successful person comes accordingly their thoughts. In conclusion, my opinion achievements can be vary, depending human to human. Therefore success cannot be measure what person achieved by their life goals. After all, many is a sign of dedication well they cannot be calculated as a success in human life