Some people think that children of busy parents should be sent to day-care centres, while others believe that they should be cared for by their grandparents.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two different views on who should take care of children whose parents are busy, one is that they should be looked after by day- care centres and the other is that they should be looked after by grandparents. In my opinion, I think it is best for the children's grandparents to care.On the one hand, some people say that these children should be taken care of by their grandparents. Firstly, the children will be able to bond with their grandparents, as they will have more time to spend with them, and the grandparents will be able to share their life stories with the children, so that they can get to know them better. Secondly, the children will be cared for more carefully because the grandparents will have more time and energy to spend on the children and the children will be cared for like a parent. On the other hand, other people believe that these children should be cared for by day- care centres. Firstly, the children in day- care centres can be cared for in a more professional way, because the staff in day- care centres are trained to treat the children in a timely and correct manner, for example in case of accidental injury. Secondly, the child's social skills can be enhanced because there are many children from other families at the day- care centers who can play and learn together. Finally,in my view, I prefer grandparents to take care of the children whose parents are busy. Although the children get professional care and social skills at the day- care centres, they are missing a crucial thing which is family affection which is very important for the children's mental health in the long term. In conclusion,I think grandparents are better suited to take care of children than day- care centres.