In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? The pervading of new lifestyles and ways of thought comes from the new generation of mankind’s race seems to change the way of living for couples and families. This is committed by the differences and gaps between generations around the world, leading to some arguments about the pros and cons of the problem they should adults continue to stay in the same house with their parents. Given mankind’s relentlessness, advents and alternatives in lifestyles seem to be a natural progression. Living with parents in the past might be unfamiliar to nowadays couples, but this could yield several benefits. First, living with parents gives them more time to spend and care for them. As a consequence, this would bring more memories for both generations while spending time living with each other. For instance, some situations that the elder could not cope with by themself might lead to unexpected danger like a heart attack. Moreover, the elderly could also look after toddlers when couples are not free. This could yield memories for the kid and bring the family closer to each member. An extended family is obviously more fun and less quiet than a nuclear one. On the opposite view, living with parents is still not a good choice for many people because of privacy and economic problems. Young couples tend to be living alone more than living with their parents. They might prefer the atmosphere of the house to be more romantic than normal air. In some situations, parents might not have a good eye for the husband or the wife, they tend to tease and mock the couple for choosing the wrong person instead of the one they wanted their children to choose. And sometimes, the majority of the elder are not always in a good mood, they are old and often get tired. Helping them in their routine life because their having a cold or disease could bring to them many troubles and problems. For those who did not have a soulmate, some tend to rely on their parents ' finance even though they are adults are also a demerit of this topic. In conclusion, the advantages might overshadow the disadvantages in some fields but people still have to make the right decision about whether to live with their parents or not.