IN BRITAIN, WHEN SOME ONE GETS OLD THEY OFTEN FO TO LIVE WITH OTHER OLDER PEOPLE WHERE THERE ARE NURSES TO LOOK AFTER THEM. SOMETIMES, GOVERNMENT HAS TO PAY FOR THEIR STAY. WHO DO YOU THINK SHOULD PAY FOR THIS CARE , GOVERNMENT OR FAMILY?

TODAY'S LIFE HAS BECOME FAST WHERE NO ONE HAS TIME FOR THEIR FAMILY TO SPEND. THEREFORE, A MYRIAD OF OLDER GENERATIONS PREFERRED TO LIVE THE REST OF THEIR LIFE WITH THE FOLK WHO ARE OF THE SAME maturity AND THAT PLACE IS CALLED AN old age HOME. THERE THEY HAVE THE HEALTH WORKERS WHO TAKE CARE OF THEM. THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS WHY GOVERNMENT SHOULD SUPPORT THEM FOR THIS CARE ESPECIALLY MEDICALLY ILL OLD AGE INDIVIDUALS AND WHY NOT THE FAMILY. WHEN A FAMILY SUPPORTS THE OLDER FAMILY MEMBER WHEN THEY STAY WITH OTHER SAME-youth FOLK, THE FAMILY PERHAPS FAILS FINANCIALLY TO BALANCE THE EQUAL ATTENTION IN BETWEEN CHILDREN AND PARENTS. THIS WOULD END UP RUINING EVERYONE'S LIVELIHOOD. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE OLD AGE HOMES SURVEY, 70% OF THE OLDER FOLK'S FAMILIES FACE FINANCIAL IMBALANCE AS THEY HAVE TO SPEND MORE AMOUNT OF CURRENCY TO TAKE CARE OF THEIR PARENTS THE CAREGIVERS. IN CONTRAST, IF THE REGIME SUPPORTS THOSE PEOPLE, THEY DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THEIR FAMILY'S SITUATION AND THEY CAN STAY HAPPY AND WORRIED FREE. THIS WOULD HELP THEM TO RECOVER FAST AND MAKE THE LAST DAYS MEMORABLE. HOWEVER, THIS PERHAPS INCREASE THE BURDEN ON THE NATIONAL HEALTH CARE SYSTEM. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE USA HEALTH CARE SYSTEM REPORT, 80% OF INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE AT THE life OF 70 LIVE JOYFUL LIFE WITH OTHER SAME-AGEAGE FRIENDS WITHOUT WORRYING ABOUT THEIR CHILDREN. NEVERTHELESS, GOVERNMENT SHOULD PROVIDE OLDER FOLKS PENSIONSPENSIONS AFTER RETIREMENT FROM THEIR JOB AND ALSO THEIR CHILDREN SHOULD SUPPORT BY FUNDING FOR THEIR PARENTS. IN CONCLUSION, AFTER THE ABOVE DISCUSSION I FIND THAT IF THE AUTHORITY SPONSOR THE CARE FARE THEN FAMILIES COULD BE ABLE TO SAVE MONEY THAT COULD ASSIST IN BUILDING THE JUVENILES FURTHER LIVELIHOODS. AS NOT ALL THE FAMILIES ARE CAPABLE TO TAKE responsibility OF THE OLDER FAMILY MEMBER.