Nowadays information freely available on internet,therefore is no longer needed for museums. Do you agree or disagree

For centuries, museums are the source of cultural and historical representation of tribes or countries. However, some people believe the same information is available on the web and therefore museums are not much needed nowadays. I completely disagree with this idea and I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, museums provide more comprehensive knowledge about anything. Those have very rich details about these things and provide more insights about their life journey. For example, It is very easy to understand human evolution if it is taught at the very beginning and with examples. Therefore, Museums are considered to be the best place to learn about these things. Secondly, history museums contain countries or tribes' ups and downs. they provide how they have navigated different situations and how they keep continuing their progress. For instance, the Kite museum in Ahmedabad provides a rich history and its relation with the city from the beginning. Thus, the history of nations or peoples can be preserved for coming generations. Thirdly, history museums contain all the information about the topic they represent. In addition to that, They do not have any other topics. For instance, science museums represent everything about only science. Therefore, it is very easy for people to focus on one thing at a time. Admittedly, All pieces of information which museums hold are now available on the internet. These pieces of information can be accessed from the comfort of home without going outside and staying in queues for hours to watch in museums. Consequently, it will save you time and money which would require you to visit a museum physically. In Conclusion, Although it is a common belief that museums are no longer required as all the knowledge is now available at your fingertips. I believe museums should not be closed as it represents the history and values of nations and should be visited to get authenticated and true information.